Thursday, September 24, 2009

5 e-books released as Innovation Classics series

Innovation Classics is a new series of e-books dedicated to collecting and publishing the best – or perhaps the underappreciated – innovation writing of the past. The first set of Innovation Classics includes well-known stories:
  • No Animal Food by Rupert H. Wheldon
  • Notes on Nursing by Florence Nightingale
  • Chocolate: Or, An Indian Drinke by Capt. James Wadsworth
  • Medical Essays by Oliver Wendell Holmes
  • Grappling with the Monster by T.S. Arthur
In the “Editor’s Introduction” to each e-book, we explain how the book relates to current health, science, and technology innovation.

The Innovation Classics series of e-books in pdf format can be downloaded at no charge by visiting our website. Click here to download your free e-books.

No comments: